List of Chief Ministers of Haryana till Date

Sh. Manohar Lal Khattar is the 10th person to become Chief Minister of Haryana. It is his second tenure as the Haryana CM. List of All Chief Ministers of Haryana from the formation of Haryana State on 1 November 1966 to till date and the Period of their Tenure is given below:

Chief Ministers of Haryana List
Chief Ministers of Haryana

List of All Chief Ministers of Haryana

S.N.Chief MinisterFromToParty Name
28Manohar Lal Khattar27 Oct 2019Till DateBJP
27Manohar Lal Khattar26 Oct 201426 Oct 2019BJP
26Bhupinder Singh Hooda25 Oct 200925 Oct 2014INC
25Bhupinder Singh Hooda05 Mar 200525 Oct 2009INC
24Om Prakash Chautala2 Mar 20005 Mar 2005INLD
23Om Prakash Chautala24 Jul 19992 Mar 2000INLD
22Bansi Lal11 May 199621 Jul 1999Haryana Vikas Party
21Bhajan Lal23 Jun 199110 May 1996INC
20President’s rule06 Apr 199123 Jun 1991N/A
19Om Prakash Chautala22 Mar 19915 Apr 1991Janta Dal
18Hukam Singh17 Jul 199021 Mar 1991Janta Dal
17Om Prakash Chautala12 Jul 199017 Jul 1990Janta Dal
16Banarsi Das Gupta23 May 199012 July 1990Janta Dal
15Om Prakash Chautala2 Dec 198922 May 1990Janta Dal
14Chaudhary Devi Lal20 Jun 19872 Dec 1989Lok Dal
13Bansi Lal5 Jun 198620 Jun 1987INC
12Bhajan Lal23 May 19824 Jun 1986INC
11Bhajan Lal29 Jun 197923 May 1982Janta Dal
10Chaudhary Devi Lal21 Jun 197728 Jun 1979Janta Dal
9President’s rule30 Apr 197721 Jun 1977N/A
8Banarsi Das Gupta01 Dec 197530 Apr 1977INC
7Bansi Lal14 Mar 197230 Nov 1975INC
6Bansi Lal21 May 196814 Mar 1972INC
5President’s rule02 Nov 196721 May  1968N/A
4Rao Birender Singh16 Jul 196720  Nov 1967Vishal Haryana Party
3Rao Birender Singh24 Mar 196715 Jul 1967Vishal Haryana Party
2Bhagwat Dayal Sharma11 Mar 196723 Mar 1967INC
1Bhagwat Dayal Sharma1 Nov 196610 Mar 1967INC

Manohar Lal Khattar

Haryana CM Manohar Lal Khattar
BJP26 Oct 201426 Oct 2019
BJP27 Oct 2019Till Date

Bhupinder Singh Hooda

Bhupinder Singh Hooda
INC1 Mar 200525 Oct 2009
INC25 Oct 200925 Oct 2014

Om Parkash Chautala

om prakash chautala
Janta Dal2 Dec 198922 May 1990
Janta Dal12 Jul 199017 Jul 1990
Janta Dal22 Mar 19915 Apr 1991
INLD24 Jul 19992 Mar 2000
INLD2 Mar 20005 Mar 2005

Hukum Singh

hukam singh
Janta Dal17 Jul 199022 Mar 1991

Bhajan Lal

bhajan lal
Janta Dal28 Jun 197923 May 1982
INC23 May 19824 Jun 1986
INC23 Jun 199110 May 1996

Devi Lal

Janta Dal21 Jun 197728 Jun 1979
Lok Dal20 Jun 19872 Dec 1989

Banarsi Das Gupta

banarasi dass
INC1 Dec 197530 Apr 1977
Janta Dal23 May 199012 Jul 1990

Bansi Lal

bansi lal
INC21 May 196814 Mar 1972
INC14 Mar 197230 Nov 1975
INC5 Jun 198620 Jun 1987
Haryaan Vikas Party11 May 199621 Jul 1999

Rao Birender Singh

Vishal Haryana Party24 May 196715 Jul 1967
Vishal Haryana Party16 Jul 196720 Nov 1967

Bhagwat Dayal Sharma

INC1 Nov 196610 Mar 1967
INC11 Mar 196723 Mar 1967

Click Here for All the Latest Govt Jobs in Haryana

Join or Telegram Channel if you want to get all the latest Govt Jobs Updates and Education News of Haryana State